Lorna Blu
Lorna Blu

My Reviews

Email Me: lornab@writeme.com

This is a fairly new website, so most of the reviews you will find at the bottom of this page - these have been copied from Adultwork.com

I'd be very grateful if you'd take the time to leave me a review after meeting me, by filling in the form below.

YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS WILL NOT BE DISPLAYED ON THE REVIEW, only the date and your username/nickname.

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Contact form

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

MY REVIEWS

Friday 30th March 2019

 

Ray

 

I had opportunity for second visit to Manchester yesterday and took full advantage to meet up with Lorna again, it was an even better meeting than in December as the ice was broken. I asked Lorna to wear the "pink party dress" as in photo set43 and she looked amazing.  We chatted for a while like old friends over a drink and then retired to my room were i was treated to her amazing skills of making you feel relaxed and comfortable with that special ending. Thank you.

 

Tuesday 5th March 2019

 

Roy

 

Lorna for you. A sonnet to an exceptional beautiful lady.......Her face exudes a radiance which cannot be out-done by the Sun's early light.    Her eyes sparkle like the jewel's of the royal crown and twinkle like the heavenly stars .........,. Their expression is one of total feeling and caring and their depths are impenetrable........ Her mouth is the gateway to her to her soul. Her lips have a fullness and warm softness that to resist their touch is near impossible.... The sound of her voice is quietly comforting and flows over you like running water ...... Her body is that of a goddess every inch of her is so magnificent that words themselves cannot do them true justice......Xxxxx

 

Wednesday 23rd January

 

Jens
I was in England working and after a couple of weeks I felt a little lonely and decided to book a dinner date with this wonderful lady. I was proud to take this stunning lady to one of the finest restaurants in Manchester. She was 
amazing company and made me feel very comfortable. We then adjourned to my hotel room for the best sex I have ever known. I have never been kissed so passionately (and they say the British are not passionate!!). I have booked her again but this time I know I will not need the dining experience!!!

 

 

Friday 7th December 2018

 

Ray

This was my first visit to Manchester and meeting with Lorna and both were amazing, we meet as arranged at my hotel and we had chat over a drink, Lorna was running little late to traffic but kept me informed which was lovely touch. Lorna put me at ease with her calm manner she spoke to me and looked absolutely amazing, that smile and eyes you can get lost in for ever. We chatted as known each before and found myself lot less nervous, strange for a 52 year old man to say i know, we retired to my room and we spent a lovely moment together. We kissed cuddeled and gentley enjoyed each others body, the finer details are my special memories.  Thank you for making my trip and making me feel on top of the world Lorna x 

 

 

Saturday 8th September 2018

 

Sandels

Another phenomenal get together with Lorna and what can I say? Her intelligent conversation sparkled as ever, as did those laughing, seductive eyes! The meeting went from a warm intro of old friends renewing their acquaintance through the leisurely foreplay of lovers keen to give each other pleasure and on to the awesome conclusion of this lovely woman riding me in a cowgirl position to a hot, hard climax, with a deep french kiss as my cock softened inside her afterwards. An amazing lady!  

 

 

Thursday 6th September

 

Clark

I've just been to Paradise. Well, a hotel in Manchester with Lorna Blu is the nearest I will probably get to it. I've had a few stressful years and inside 10 minutes with Lorna it just faded away. It was my first such experience but it won't be my last with Lorna. Thank you x

 

 

Sat 1st September 2018

 

Barney

A stunning and amazingly sexy lady. She made me feel comfortable immediately and what followed was sheer bliss. To give her a score out of 10 would be an insult as she is definitely in a league of her own. I will be cumming back for a lot more as two hours was certainly not long enough. 

 

Andy

 

Jan 2018 :

I first met Lorna on a cold wintry evening in Jan '18.

We met at a Manchester hotel we had reviewed together.

Nervous and shy, Lorna made me feel so relaxed and comfortable, as we chatted over a G&T.

We retired to my hotel room and again Lorna made everything feel so perfect.

Lorna is stunning and sexy and to quote a well-known song, Lorna is Simply The Best..

Lorna ThankYOU xx

LoL Andy xxxx


June 2018 :

Our second meeting was on a warmer evening in June '18

Having chatted over previous weeks and months, any shyness or nerves when we met again, were not evident or at least well hidden..!!

Chatting and flirting over a G&T, Lorna again made me feel so at ease in her company xx

 

When we arrived in my hotel room, Lorna already stunning in her appearance and attire, stunned me further as she undressed and revealed her beautiful white lingerie bought for the occasion..!!

Everything we did over the next few hours was beyond explanation.

Lorna is sexy caring beautiful, and I would honestly state Lorna is Perfection Personified...!!!!

Lorna, until we meet again xx

Love Andy x

 

 

Reviews from Adultwork.com

 

 

countyhatter    4/4/19

Lorna is the total experience, not to be missed.  she will be getting calls from me again. 

 

Hondaboy1968   22/3/19

Lorna blu is a real lady.  She was kind, gentle, calming, beautiful, gorgeous, sexy woman.  In the bedroom my mind and body was blown away by her.  I would go back 100%

 

Heely  13/3/19

Wonderful lady, very attractive.  Dressed as requested.  A pleasure to spend time with 10/10

 

Snowyy  24/2/2019

Waited a long time to meet Lorna.  It was well worth the wait.  A great time with a lovely sexy lady.

 

aburgess8  11/02/2019

Finally another opportunity to meet the delightful Lorna.  Lorna is an extremely attentive and engaging lady - one of the best!

 

cbcrugby    27/01/19

Another fantastic night with this sexy lady! Lorna never disappoints!

 

                                                       2018

 

travelman529    11/11/2018 

Fantastic evening with a stunningly beautiful and very sexy lady

 

TonyGee1956   18/11/2018 

Wonderful evening with a gorgeous lady. Very entertaining dinner where we discovered an unusual past mutual history. Then back to my apartment for extended fun.

 

Jasons84698400    26/8/2018

An unforgettable once in a lifetime experience

 

Youbears    10/8/2018

What a lovely beautiful sexy lady, I can’t find enough words to describe Lorna, she came dressed as I asked.  Thank you, Lorna, for a lovely time – a real gem

                                                              2017

 

mrblack68 

03/12/2017 10:37

     
 

The perfect way to spend a couple of hours on a Saturday evening, Lorna has the perfect body and stunning looks. The next booking can't come quick enough. AAA+

 

aburgess8 

31/08/2017 14:00

     
 

Had an absolutely fabulous meet with Lorna. Lorna is a very attractive, attentive & sensuous partner - I will definitely be arranging further meetings soon!

 

sandels 

24/08/2017 00:27

     
 

Utterly, utterly toto-sexual! A mature lady who knows the ropes, the buttons to push - class with a capital "fuck!". Yes, she *is* that good! Xxx

 

cbcrugby 

18/07/2017 05:56

     
 

Lorna is such a sexy lady. I really enjoyed our time together and absolutely plan to see her again.

 

jon505

15/07/2017 00:25

 

 

simply the best xxxx

 

scruffyduck 

05/07/2017 06:08

     
 

I had a wonderful time with Lorna. She is lovely, intelligent, has a great sense of humour, and very, very sexy. I am looking forward to seeing her again.

 

bi_guy4couple 

16/06/2017 10:34

 

 

Lorna is great sexy, smart and great company. I really enjoyed the role play thanks Lorna!

 

Mark2T 

09/05/2017 23:52

     
 

stunning lady, loved every minute

 

fatdiva 

08/05/2017 08:55

     
 

Had a wonderful and memorable time with a fabulously sexy lady.

 

ted wright 

18/04/2017 21:46

     

 

 

Lorna is a lovely person and very sexy.  Her skin is electric, her touch is phenomenal, her kisses divine … the very, very best, you cannot fail xxxxx

 

 

 

 

 

       
MattN94

                            4/4/2017 

Excellent escort made me feel very relaxed straight away, would definitely see again for a longer session. Highly recommend and had an amazing experience

                   

 

gallow4u2 

24/03/2017 06:19

     
 

Absolutely stunning MILF. Amazing experience from start to finish. Lorna will put you at ease straight away and make all your stresses go away. Thank you x x

 

fire9999 

                               15/03/2017 10:21

     
 

A very sexy lady who like to wear seamed stockings suspenders and heels, and knows how to seduce a man in every way, this lady special at her job x

Print Print | Sitemap
Any money exchanged is for legal adult personal services, modelling and/or for time and companionship. Anything else that may occur is a matter of personal choice between two or more consenting adults of legal age. Fees charged are for time spent only. *Photos are subject to copyright and may not be copied or downloaded without permission.